products

Freundlicher Tropfen Eco Software-Etiketts EAS/des Antibesetzers beschriftet 50.5*10.8mm

Grundlegende Informationen
Herkunftsort: GUANGZHOU
Markenname: QIDA
Zertifizierung: ISO9001:2008
Modellnummer: Q0015
Min Bestellmenge: 5000 PC
Preis: Get Latest Price
Verpackung Informationen: Karton
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Zahlungsbedingungen: T/T
Detailinformationen
Herkunftsort: Guangdong, China (Festland) Markenname: QIDA
Modellnummer: Q005 Beschreibung: Fügen Sie Aufkleber ein
Maß: 50.5*10.8mm Frequenz: 58KHz
Verpackungsdetails:: 18000pcs/CTN Karton-Größe: 42*29.5*23.5cm
Markieren:

retail security tags

,

anti theft tags


Produkt-Beschreibung

Tropfen Aufkleber morgens eas beschriftet Kleinsicherheitsprodukte Kleinsicherheitsprodukte

 

Das diebstahlsichere Software-Etikett hat gute Entdeckungsleistung. Es wird verwendet, um an der Oberfläche des Produktes festzuhalten, ohne die Produktinformation zu umfassen oder das Produktverpacken zu schädigen. Das Software-Etikett wendet eine berührungsfreie De-Aktivierungsmethode, die bequem und schnell ist, an und kann in den verschiedenen Szenario wie Supermärkten, Drogerien weit verbreitet sein und Facheinzelhändler, effektiv verringert Diebstahlverlust, beschleunigt den Kassenprozeß, und verbessert die Einkaufserfahrung.

 

Unsere stimmt Produkt mit EU RoHS2.0 überein (2011/65/EU) und seine Änderungen auf schädlichen Stoffen anweisen Sie. Willigen Sie mit vorgeschriebenen REICHWEITE (1907/2006/EC) und seinen Änderungen der zu den Substanzen des hohen Interesses ein.
 
Produktbeschreibung

Beschreibung Fügen Sie Aufkleber ein
Frequenz 58KHz
Größe 50.5*10.8mm
Farbe Barcode
Bescheinigt ISO9001; CER
Verpacken 18000pcs/ctn
Kartongröße 42*29.5*23.5cm
 
Produktvorteile
.png
Unternehmensprofil
 

Material u. Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou-Qida ist ein Berufskleinsicherheitslösungsanbieter, eingeweiht dem Versehen von Einzelhändlern mit kompletten Kleinlösungen, hochwertigen diebstahlsicheren Produkten und individuellem Service.

Seit seiner Einrichtung im Jahre 2006, hat die Firma sich auf R u. D und Produktion von Kleinsicherheitsprodukten konzentriert, und hat hergestellt eine komplette Herstellungsfähigkeit für die herstellenden Materialien, Produktherstellung und Integration. Die Firma hat z.Z. mehr als 50 bezogene Patente und eine Produktionsbasis von mehr als 30.000 Quadratmetern und stellt Massenproduktion von hochwertigen Produkten zu den Kunden in mehr als 70 Ländern und in Regionen auf der ganzen Welt zur Verfügung.

Kontaktdaten
Emma

Telefonnummer : +8615820236749

WhatsApp : +8615820236749

products

Eco Friendly Drop In EAS Soft Label / Anti Tamper Labels 50.5*10.8mm

Basic Information
Place of Origin: guangzhou
Brand Name: QIDA
Certification: ISO9001:2008
Model Number: Q0015
Minimum Order Quantity: 5000 Pcs
Price: Get Latest Price
Packaging Details: Carton
Delivery Time: 30 Days
Payment Terms: T/T
Contact Now
Detail Information
Place Of Origin: Guangdong, China (Mainland) Brand Name: QIDA
Model Number: Q005 Description: Insert Lable
Dimension: 50.5*10.8mm Frequency: 58KHz
Packing Details:: 18000pcs/CTN Carton Size: 42*29.5*23.5cm

Product Description

Drop in label am eas labels retail security products retail security products

 

The anti-theft soft label has good detection performance. It is used to stick to the surface of the product without covering the product information or damaging the product packaging. The soft label uses a non-contact de activation method, which is convenient and fast, and can be widely used in various scenarios such as supermarkets, drug stores, and specialty stores, effectively reducing theft loss, speeding up the checkout process, and improving the shopping experience.

 

Ours product complies with EU RoHS2.0 instruct(2011/65/EU) and its amendments on harmful substances. Comply with REACH Regulation (1907/2006/EC )and its amendments to substances of high concern.
 
Product specification

Description Insert lable
Frequency 58KHz
Size 50.5*10.8mm
Color Barcode
Certificated ISO9001;CE
Packaging 18000pcs/ctn
Carton size 42*29.5*23.5cm
 
Product advantages
.png
Company profile
 

Guangzhou Qida Material & Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional retail security solution provider, dedicated to providing retailers with complete retail solutions, high-quality anti-theft products, and personalized service.

Since its establishment in 2006, the company has been focusing on R & D and production of retail security products, and has established a complete manufacturing capability for materials manufacturing, product manufacturing, and system integration. The company currently has more than 50 related patents and a production base of more than 30,000 square meters, and provides large-scale production of high-quality products to customers in more than 70 countries and regions around the world.

Contact Details
Emma

Phone Number : +8615820236749

WhatsApp : +8615820236749